Y AHORA A LOS FUNCIONARIOS.

Parados, pensionistas, profesores, médicos y el turno llegó a los funcionarios.  Elvira Rodríguez, Secretaria de Economía, fue la encargada de declarar que “La Reforma (Recorte) del Sector Público será dolorosa y lo único que se espera es que el traspaso de los trabajadores públicos al sector privado sea rápido a corto y medio plazo”, hecho que con casi 6 millones de parados suena a chiste. El plan es reducir el rol del sector público dentro del PIB del 50% actual  al 37%, siguiendo los principios del neoliberalismo de Adam Smith. De momento ya hay una reforma preparada para hacer despidos colectivos si las  administraciones deciden hacen una reducción presupuestaria del 10%., aunque aún no se ha aprobado. Ser funcionario no va a ser ninguna garantia de supervivencia en España en el futuro, a menos que se sea fiel a la ideología del partido gobernante. Con la intención de disminuir el peso de la administración creada por Zapatero, ser funcionario no va a ser garantía de futuro, sino de ser despedido al igual que cualquier otro. ¿Cuándo les llegará la guadaña con la que no dejan ni de crecer la hierba debajo de sus pies?

ÁNGEL VILVOORD.

Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

130 respuestas a Y AHORA A LOS FUNCIONARIOS.

  1. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this during my hunt for something relating to this.

  2. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been doing a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me lunch simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this subject here on your website.

  3. Due to this blog I was able to open my mind.

  4. katalog seo dijo:

    Excellent blog, honestly.

  5. College Jobs dijo:

    There is noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made certain good points in options also.

  6. Due to this blog I was able to open my mind.

  7. 4x4 tours dijo:

    An fascinating discussion is price comment. I feel that you should write extra on this subject, it might not be a taboo topic however usually people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  8. I think this blog should always exist.

  9. It is a mine of information, indeed!

  10. Due to this blog I was able to broaden my horizons.

  11. Would you be fascinated with exchanging hyperlinks?

  12. katalog seo dijo:

    This blog helped me broaden my horizons.

  13. sepatu kulit dijo:

    Howdy! This blog post couldn’t be written any better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I am going to forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  14. Can I simply say what a aid to seek out somebody who truly knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know how to convey a difficulty to gentle and make it important. More individuals have to learn this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant imagine youre no more widespread because you positively have the gift.

  15. forum dijo:

    I’m inspired to write my own blog.

  16. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article! It’s the little changes that produce the biggest changes. Thanks for sharing!

  17. katalog seo dijo:

    It is pure perfection.

  18. Fantastic! All I read is so wise and noteworthy.

  19. forum dijo:

    I wish there were more such blogs.

  20. I blog quite often and I genuinely appreciate your content. This great article has really peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your website and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  21. forum dijo:

    All I can read here is significantly important.

  22. After research just a few of the weblog posts on your website now, and I actually like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and shall be checking again soon. Pls check out my website online as effectively and let me know what you think.

  23. ssdn infra dijo:

    The following time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I do know it was my option to read, however I really thought youd have something attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you may fix for those who werent too busy looking for attention.

  24. I’m cheerful that such fantastic blogs exist.

  25. Thos blog is great. I have all I have always needed.

  26. Pretty! This has been a really wonderful article. Thanks for providing these details.

  27. matt freeman dijo:

    thank you for your great article, please have a look at Swindon Plasterer

  28. Neopets dijo:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing in your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

Los comentarios están cerrados.