DESPUÉS DE LA AMNISTÍA, AHORA TAMPOCO PAGAN IBI.

descarga (1)El gobierno eximirá del IBI a las empresas extranjeras que no se encuentren en un paraíso fiscal. De este modo el propósito del PP es discriminar a las empresas españolas frente a las exteriores, del mismo modo que hizo cuando aprobó su amnistía fiscal para los defraudadores externos, al tiempo que apretaba los tornillos fiscales a los ciudadanos españoles.

La política económica comienza a tener preocupantes tintes de república bananera, en la que se abren los brazos a los inversores externos, mientras a los nacionales se les hunde más y más en un control que comienza a ser excesivo. Política muy propia de los países tercermundistas, comienza a ser un hecho… ¿Estará dejando España de pertenecer al primer mundo o es que éste ya no existe?

http://www.publico.es/dinero/446751/el-gobierno-perdona-el-ibi-a-las-empresas-extranjeras

ÁNGEL VILVOORD.

Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

8 respuestas a DESPUÉS DE LA AMNISTÍA, AHORA TAMPOCO PAGAN IBI.

  1. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!|

  2. Hello there, simply turned into alert to your weblog via Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you happen to proceed this in future. Many other folks will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!|

  3. Monnie Igo dijo:

    What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve observed It totally beneficial and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & support other consumers like its aided me. Good employment.

  4. Appealing area of content material. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession investment to assert that I acquire basically enjoyed accounts your web site posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing in your feeds and even I achievement you accessibility regularly swiftly.

  5. Traci Baute dijo:

    That may be the very best blog site for anyone who demands to search out out about this topic. You recognize a great deal its almost difficult to argue with you (not that I really would will need…HaHa). You positively put a brand name new spin on a topic thats been composed about for decades. Good stuff, just excellent!

  6. Jack Pillot dijo:

    An fascinating dialogue is well worth comment. I assume that you need to publish added on this subject matter, it will not be a taboo subject but generally people are not adequate to talk on these types of matters. On the upcoming. Cheers

  7. Between me and my husband we’ve owned much more MP3 gamers over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few many years I’ve settled down to one line of players.

  8. This is the exact DESPUÉS DE LA AMNISTÍA, AHORA TAMPOCO PAGAN IBI. | Sinergia 15M de Estepona diary for anyone who wants to seek out out nearly this issue. You mark so often its almost exhausting to represent with you (not that I rattling would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new twist on a theme thats been printed almost for period. City object, just eager!

Los comentarios están cerrados.